Fabulous Shoes and Accessories

Dressing Upside Down


Ok. There was certainly time there that I thought I was the odd ball out.  However, after being in the shoe business for sometime I started realizing that more and more women do dress upside down.  Well…maybe from the feet up is more like it.  There have been more than a couple of times I stumbled upon a great pair of shoes and had to reluctently admit there might not be anything in my closet to wear with them.  Of course, this did not stop me from buying them.  It just put me on the quest to find an outfit that would make the shoes pop and so was the start of me dressing upside down.   Come visit us at our store- 16 Bridge Street, New Hope, Pa…and start finding your beginning of your next outfit.

Leave a Reply

